OLYMPUS FASHION WEEK – FALL 2004

Designer Info Sheet

 

ALICE ROI

52 Irving Pl. apt 28

New York, NY  10003

Contact:  Jason Cauchi

T:  212-353-3334

F:  212-353-9930

C:  917-364-9502

 

Press for Alice Roi:

La Force & Stevens

132 W. 21st. St.

New York, NY  10011

T:  212-242-9353 ext. 162

F:  212-367-9076

E:  mkiel@laforce-stevens.com

 

ANNA SUI

250 W. 39th St.  15th Floor

New York, NY  10018

T:  212-768-1951 ext. 10

F:  212-768-8825

Contact:  Michael Pellegrino

 

Press for Anna Sui:

KCD

450 W. 15th St. #604

New York, NY  10011

Contact:  Rachna Shah

T:  212-590-5131

F:  212-590-5101

E:  shah@kcdworldwide.com

 

ATIL KUTOGLU

@ PEOPLE’S REVOLUTION

62 Grand St.  3rd floor

New York, NY  10013

Contact:  Emily Jendrisak

T:  212-274-0400

F:  212-274-0448

C:  917- 607-1118

E:Emily.jendrisak@peoplesrevolution.com

 

b michael

202 W. 40th Street, 4th Floor

New York, NY 10018

Contact: Wayne Demar

T: 212-703-9494

F: 212-703-9965

E: mfashionluv@aol.com

 

Press for B Michael

COMPANY AGENDA

648 Broadway #705

New York, NY 10012

T: 212-358-9516

F: 212-358-9523

E: info@companyagenda.com

 

Badgley Mischka

525 Seventh Ave.  11th fl.

New York, NY    10018

Contact:  Dana Lambros

T:  212-921-1585

F:  212-921-4171

 

Outside PR Firm:

Ogan/Dallal Associates

1185 Ave of the Americas 20th floor

New York, NY  10036

Contact:  Alex Dickerson

T:  212-840-0888

F:  212-840-8849

E:  alex@ogan-dallalpr.com

 

BAHAR KORCAN

Fulya Mahallesi

Mehmetcik Caddesi

No: 48 81290

Besiktas-Istanbul

Turkey

Contact: A. Zeki Gun

T: 0090-212-213-51-48

F: 0090-212-213-51-44

E: zgun@baharkorcan.com

 

BCBG Max Azria Collection

1450 Broadway 1st floor

New York, NY  10018

T:  212-382-1880 (gen)

Contact: Tara Hannert

T:  212-704-4722

F:  212-398-1142

E:  tarah@bcbg.com

 

Outside PR Firm:

Rand M Productions

Contact:  Emily Bungert

T:  212-625-1000 ext. 14

F:  212-625-1960

 

Behnaz Sarafpour

136 W. 21st St.

New York, NY  10011

Contact: Phoebe Gubelman

T:  212-242-2343

C:  917-714-4995

F:  212-242-2168

 

Outside PR Firm:

Kevin Krier & Assoc.

Contact:  Owen Davidson

T:  212-431-0550

F:  212-242-8415

 

Bill Blass

550 Seventh Ave.

New York, NY  10018

Contact:  Karen Difalco

T:  212-204-7432

C:  718-644-4610

F:  212-398-5545

E:  karend@billblass.com

 

Outside PR Contact:

Deborah Hughes, Inc.

311 West 43rd St.

suite 1102

New York, NY  10036

T:  212-727-2220

F:  212-727-2121

E:

Blass@deborahhughesinc.com

 

CALVIN KLEIN

205 West 39th Street

New York, NY 10018

T:  212-719-2600

F:  212-921-1283

 

Carmen Marc Valvo

530 Seventh Ave.

New York, NY

Contact: Frank Pulice

T:  212-944-7370 x237

C:  917-414-9188

F:  212-944-8074

E:  publicrelations@lcel.com

 

CARLOS MIELE

M5 Industria e Comercio Ltd.

Av. Das Nacoes Unidas 10989

Conj. 101

Vila Olimpia 04578-000

Sao Paula, SP

Brazil

Contact:  Renata Zitune

T:  011.55.11.3706.7700

C:  011.55.11.9986.9132

F:  011.55.11.3706.7725

E:  pr@carlosmlele.com.br

 

Outside PR Firm Contact:

NC Connect

Contact: Angelica Compagno

Director of Public Relations

601 West 26th St.

Suite 1150

NYC 10001

T:  212 320 3636

F:  212 320 3725

M: 917 747 0748

angelica@nc-connect.com

 

 

CAROLINA HERRERA

501 Seventh Ave.

New York, NY  10018

Contact:  Kimberly Flaster

T: 212-944-5757 ex 5015

F:  212-994-7996

E:  Kimberly.faster@cherrera.com

Show RSVP Contact

KEVIN KRIER

Contact:  Owen Davidson

or Holly

T:  212-478-6708

F:  212-242-8415

 

CATHERINE MALANDRINO

275 West 39th Street, 12th Floor

New York, NY 10018

T:  212-840-0106

CHADO RALPH RUCCI

552 Seventh Ave

New York, NY 10018

Contact: Michelle Menke

T: 212-819-9066

F: 212-944-5894

E:

michellemenke@chadoralphrucci.net

 

Press for Chado Ralph Rucci

131, avenue de Suffren

75007 Paris, France

Contact: Beatrice Keller

T: 011 331-56-58-01-01

F: 011 331-56-58-01-00

E: bkeller@club-internet.fr

Show RSVP

Contact: Vivian VanNatta

T: 212-819-9066

F: 212-944-5894

E:vivanvannatta@chadoralphrucci.net

 

Chaiken

580 Broadway, suite 400

New York, NY  10012

Contact:  Leigh Ricker

T:  212-334-3501 x 24

F:  212-334-3504

E:  leigh@chaikenclothing.com

 

Outside PR firm:

Christina Juarez

145 E. 74th St. #3C

New York, NY  10021

Contact: Christina Juarez

T:  212-481-9122

F:  212-686-6991

E:  cjuarez@cjandco.com

 

Cynthia Rowley

376 Bleeker St.

New York, NY  10014

Contact:  Kristi Nicolucci

T:  212-242-0841 x 302

C:  917-447-0734

F:  212-242-4136

E:  knicolucci@cynthiarowley.com

 

Outside PR firm:

People’s Revolution

T:  212-275-0400

 

Cynthia Steffe

550 Seventh Avenue, 10th Floor

New York, NY 10018

T:  212-403-6200

C:  917-414-2935

F:  212-302-1254

E:  mventosa@cynthiasteffe.com

 

csteffe@lesfay.com

 

Custo Barcelona

Custo Dalmau

Enrico Granados, 32 Interior

Barcelona, Spain 08008

Spain

T:  (34) 934526500

F:  (34) 934526501

E: bcn@custo_barcelona.com

 

DANA BUCHMAN

575 Seventh Avenue 2nd Floor

New York, NY 10018

Contact:  Gail Cook

 

DIANE VON FURSTENBERG

389 West 12th Street

New York, NY 10014

Contact:  Maureen Cahill

T:  212-753-1111

F:  212-753-1180

 

DKNY

240 West 40th Street

New York, NY 10018

Contact:  Anjali Lewis

T:  212-819-4060

F:  212-789-1856

 

Douglas Hannant

252 W. 38th St.  6th floor

New York, NY  10018

Contact:  Yvonne Miller

T:  212-398-7759 ext. 24

F:  212-398-7765

E:  ymiller@douglashannant.com

 

Esteban Cortazar

14 N.E. 1st Ave.  suite 1208

Miami, FL  33132

Contact:  Edit Meurrens

T:  305-604-9735

C: 305-978-1178

F:  305-604-9735

E:  sobediab@aol.com

 

Outside PR Firm:

Rand M Productions

Contact:  Emily Bungert

428 Broadway, 4th floor

New York, NY  10013

T:  212-625-1000 x 14

F:  212-625-1960

E:  Emily@randmproductions.com

 

Firstview Focus on Palmer Jones

101 West 23rd Street/2303

New York, NY 10011

Contact: Don Ashby

T:  212-831-0939

F:  212-633-8224

C:  646-541-1815

E:  donashby@compuserve.com

 

Fusha

499 Seventh Ave.

New York, NY  10018

Contact:  Yamina Minter

T:  212-564-7741

C:  201-349-6681

F:  212-564-7769

E:  fushaj@aol.com

 

Gustavo Arango

Zarallo, LLC

1334 Roosevelt Ave

Puerto Rico, PR  00920

Contact:  Loridana Hernandez

T:  787-783-5447

F:  787-783-5922

E:  lhernandez@gustavoarango.com

 

Outside PR Firm:

Q Media

180 Varick St. suite 1324

New York, NY  10014

Contact:  Ken Loo

T:  212-807-7445

F:  212-807-8999

E:  ken@qmediapr.com

 

Hong Kong Luxe

Tian Art International Co.Ltd.

216 W. 79th St.

New York, NY  10024

T:  212-595-0188

 

Outside PR Firm:

Quinto & Co.

270 Lafayette St.

New York, NY 

Contact: Norma Quinto

T:  212-965-1146

F:  212-965-1147

E:  norma@quinto.com

 

J Mendel

222 W. 30th St.

New York, NY 10001

T:  212-967-6260

 

James Coviello

The News

495 Broadway 5th floor

New York, NY  10021

Contact:  Terlyn Schwerol

T:  212-695-8082

F:  212-268-1082

C:  917-587-5235

E:  tamarra@jamescoviello.com

 

Jeffrey Chow

81 Avenue A, Suite 2R

New York, NY 10009

T:  212-598-0371

E:  jchowinc@yahoo.com

 

John Varvatos

26 W. 17th St., 12th floor

New York, NY  10011

Contact:  Donna Faircloth

T:  212-812-8008

F:  212-812-8099

C:  917-913-1983

E:  donnafaircloth@jvarvatos.com

 

Kenneth Cole

603 W. 50th St.

New York, NY  10019

Contact:  Meredith Paley

T:  212-830-7405

F:  212-713-6670

E:  mpaley@kennethcole.com

 

Outside PR Contact:

Deborah Hughes, Inc.

311 West 43rd St.

suite 1102

New York, NY  10036

T:  212-727-2220

F:  212-727-2121

 

LLOYD KLEIN

9021 Melrose Avenue, Suite 301

West Hollywood, CA 90069

Contact: John Arguelles

T: 818-769-9162

F: 818-769-9165

E: john@lloydklein.com

 

Press for Lloyd Klein

APROPO. PRESS

Contact: Brian Long

T:  646-473-1440

F:  646-473-1108

E: brian@aproposhowroom.com

 

LUCA LUCA

690 Madison Avenue

New York, NY 10021

Contact: Selda Gulcan

T: 212-755-2444

F: 212-230-1110

E: selda.lucaluca@att.net

 

Mackage

555 Chabanel Suite 707

Montreal, Quebec

Canada H2N2H8

Contact:  Elisa Dahan

T:  514-388-5287

F:  514-388-6715

C:  514-567-0366

E:  elisa@mackage.com

 

Outside PR for Mackage:

Apropo Showroom

Contact:  Brian Long

141 W. 36th St.

New York, NY  10018

T:  646-473-1440

F:  646-473-1121

E:  brian@apropopress.com

 

Marc Bouwer

27 W. 20th St. suite 1201

New York, NY  10011

Contact:  Paul Margolin

T:  212-242-7510

C:  917-885-5494

F:  212-242-2687

E:  paul@marcbouwer.com

 

Outside press

Company Agenda

Contact:  Erica Roseman

 

Matthew Williamson

37 Percy Street

London, W1T 2DJ

T:  020-763-74600

F:  020-763-74861

 

Michael Kors

11 West 42nd St., 20th Fl.

New York, NY  10036

Contact:  Nacole Anzalon

T:  212-201-8191

 

Milly

231 W. 39th St.  #920

New York, NY  10018

Contact:  Michelle Smith

T:  212-921-7800

 

Outside PR for Milly:

Paul Wilmot Communications

581 Sixth Ave. 2nd floor

New York, NY  10011

T:  212-206-7447 x 56

F:  212-206-9166

E:  aliu@greatpress.com

Contact:  Ashley Liu

 

Monique Lhuillier

498 Seventh Ave.  24th fl

New York, NY 

Contact:  Tom Bugbee

T:  310-559-4599

C:  310-795-6117

F:  310-559-4519

E:  tom@moniquelhuillier.com

 

Outside PR firm:

Paul Wilmot Communications

581 Sixth Ave.

New York, NY  10011

T:  212-206-7447

F:  212-206-9166

E: cpala@greatpress.com

 

Nanette Lepore

214 W. 39th St.

New York, NY  10018

Contact: Robert Savage

T:  212-594-0012

C:  917-873-0901

F:  212-594-0038

 

Outside PR Contact:

Keri Levitt Communications

19 W. 21st St. #602

New York, NY  10010

Contact:  Keri

T:  212-754-1400

F:  212-754-8987

E:  keri@kerilevittcomm.com

 

Narciso Rodriguez

30 Irving Pl. 9th floor

New York, NY  10003

Contact:  Daniel Pfeffer

T:  212-677-2989

C:  917-509-2998

F:  212-677-2475

E:  dpheffer@narciscorodriguez.com

 

Outside PR Firm:

PR Consulting

42 Bond St.  6th floor

New York, NY  10012

Contact:  Veronika Borchers

T:  212-228-8181

F:  917-228-8787

E:  veronika@prconsulting.net

 

Nautica

40 West 57th St.

New York, NY  10019

Contact:Mary Ellen Barone

T: 212-887-8114

F: 212-299-5228

E:maryellen_barone@vfc.com

 

Outside PR Firm:

Kevin Krier & Assoc.

Contact:  Anne Landy

T:  212-431-0550

F:  212-242-8415

 

NICHOLSON

Nicholson Design

35 Market St.

Venice, CA90291

Contact:  Rose

T:  310-399-3877

F:  310-399-3897

E:  rose@jennicholson.com

PR Contact:  Shannon

T:  310-399-3877

F:  310-399-3897

E:  Shannon@jennicholson.com

 

Outside PR Firm for J Nicholson:

7TH HOUSE / Showroom 7

498 Seventh Ave. 24th Floor

New York, NY  10018

 

Nicole Miller

525 Seventh Ave. 20th fl.

New York, NY

Contact:  Allen Cohen

T:  212-655-7743

F:  212-391-1349

E:  acohen@nicolemiller.com

 

O’HALLORAN CO.

65 Main St.

Millerton, NY 12546

T:  518-789-9509

F:  518-789-9430

 

Oscar de la Renta

550 Seventh Ave.

New York, NY  10018

Contact: Alexandra Hamilton

T:  212-354-6777

C:  646-552-5801

F:  212-768-9110

E:  ahamilton@odlr.com

 

Outside PR Firm:

Harrison Shriftman

141 W. 36th St. 12th fl

New York, NY  10018

Contact:  Beth Orr

T:  917-351-8662

F:  917-351-8601

E:  beth@hs-pr.com

 

Palmer Jones

39 Wooster Street #2

New York, NY 10013

Contact:  Felicity Gold

T:  212-226-5321

C:  646-269-4905

F:  212-226-5325

 

Outside PR Firm:

Laforce & Stevens

132 West 21st St.

New York, NY 10011

T:  212-242-9353

F:  212-242-9565

E:  pmcgregor@laforce-stevens.com

 

Pamella Roland

12 West 57th Street

New York, NY 10019

T:  212-246-7955

F:  212-246-8617

 

Outside PR Firm:

Melanie Seymour-Holland

T:  646-336-1398

 

Paul Hardy

1218 19th St. NW

Calgary, AB T2N2J7

T:  403-242-4794

F:  403-242-4794

E:  hardyboy@telusplanet.com

 

Paula Hian

Celeste Miller Public Rel.

270 Lafayette St., suite 504

T:  212-334-4633

F:  212-625-1619

C:  917-847-6159

Outside PR Firm:

Quinto & Co.

T:  212-965-1146

F:  212-965-1147

E:  paulahian@quinto.com

 

Perry Ellis

Mens:

Perry Ellis International

114 Ave. of the Americas

36th floor

New York, NY  10036

Contact:  Jerry Kaye

 

Womens:

Public Clothing Company

499 Seventh Ave.

19th floor, South Tower

New York, NY  10018

Contact: Patrick Robinson

 

Outside PR Firm:

Laforce & Stevens

132 W. 21st St.

New York, NY  10038

Contact: Patrick McGregor

T:  212-242-9353

F:  212-367-9076

E:  pmcgregor@laforce-stevens.com

 

Peter Som

215 W. 40th St., 11th fl

New York, NY  10018

Contact: Greg Mills

T:  212-221-5991

F:  212-221-1936

E:  gregmillsltd@aol.com

 

Outside PR Contact:

Harrison & Shriftman

Contact:  Beth Orr

T:  917-351-8662

F:  917-351-8601

E:  Beth@HS-PR.com

 

PIERROT

Pierre Carrilero

259 East 10th St #1

New York, NY 10019

T:  212-353-8263

F:  212-353-8263

 

Proenza Schouler

120 Walker St.

New York, NY 

Contact:  Shirley Cook

T:  212-343-1360

C:  917-776-7874

F:  212-343-0216

 

Outside PR Firm:

PR Consulting

42 Bond St. 6th Fl.

New York, NY  10021

Contact:  Elizabeth Burns

T:  212-228-8181

F:  212-228-8787

E:  elizabethb@prconsulting.net

Raika D

Italia Elegante

3471 N. Federal Hwy #411

Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33306

Contact:  Carmine Di Sarno

T:  954-568-1000

C:  954-682-4466

F:  954-390-0114

 

Outside PR Firm:

La Presse

150 W. 28th St.

New York, NY  10001

Contact:  Bonnie Bien

T:  212-255-2100

F:  212-255-8109

 

RALPH LAUREN

650 Madison Avenue

New York, NY 10022

T:  212-318-7000

F:  212-318-7184

 

REBECCA TAYLOR

265 West 37th Street

20th Floor

New York, NY 10018

T:  212-302-6485

F:  212-302-3482

 

Red Dress Collection

The Heart Truth

1901 L St., NW

Washington, DC 20036

T:202-452-7805

F:  202-466-7598

C:  301-785-0854

E:  sarah.temple@ogilvypr.com

 

Outside PR Firm:

Laurie Elkin

909 3rd Ave.

New York, NY  10022

T:  212-880-5257

F:  212-880-2881

E:  laurie.elkin@ogilvypr.com

 

Reem Acra

14 E. 60th St.

New York, NY 

Contact:  Sandy Graham

T:  212-691-4257

F:  212-691-2131

E:  Grahamcomm@aol.com

 

Outside PR Firm:

Kevin Krier & Assoc.

Contact:  Owen Davidson

T:  212-431-0550

F:  212-242-8415

 

Richard Tyler Couture

2001 Saturn St.

Monterey Park, CA 

Contact:  Kevin Hayes

T:  323-869-9299

F:  323-869-9299

C:  562-712-1286

E:  kevnj@hotmail.com

 

Roland Mouret

The Courtyard

250 Kings Road

London, SW35UE

T:  207-376-5762

F:  207-351-9935

 

Ron Chereskin

420 Fifth Avenue, 25th Floor

New York, NY 10018

T:  212-575-5900

F:  212-575-0755

E:  chereskinpr@aol.com

 

Sass & Bide

Denise Williamson Showroom

Contact: Chris Constable

T:  212-226-5507

F:  212-226-5861

C:  646-228-8134

E:  press@dwshowroom.com

Tracy Reese

260 W. 39th St.  10th floor

New York, NY  10018

Contact: Laurisa Truemper

T:  212-398-9300

F:  212-398-6716

E:  Ltruemper@TracyReese.com

 

Outside PR Firm:

 Factory Public Relations

580 Broadway #602

New York, NY  10012

Contact:  Mark Silver

T:  212-941-7057

F:  212-941-7058

E:  msilver@factorypr.com

 

TULEH

Tuleh LLC

181 Chrystie St. 2nd Floor

New York, NY  10002

Contact:  Lillian Wang Von Stauffenberg

Or Kim Kassel

T:  212-979-7888

F:  212-979-9997

E:  tulehnyc@aol.com

 

Outside PR Firm Contact:

MGI Marion Greenberg

Contact:  Ervin Ramos

12 W. 57th St.  9th Floor

New York, NY  10019

T:  212-246-1222

F:  212-265-5379

E:  Ervin.ramos@mginy.com

 

Twinkle

87 Franklin St.

New York, NY  10013

Contact:  Erica Roseman

T:  212-358-9516

F:  212-358-9523

C:  917-359-6900

 

Outside PR Firm:

Company Agenda

648 Broadway  #705

New York, NY  10021

Contact:  same as above

 

Venexiana

Outside PR Firm:

Bradbury Lewis

195  Chrystie St. suite 908

New York, NY  10002

Contact:  Patrick Bradbury

T:  212-473-63-50

F:  212-473-6350

E:  Patrick@bradburylewis.com

 

VERA WANG

225 West 39th Street, 9th Floor

New York, NY 10018

T:  212-575-6400

F:  212-354-2548

T:  212-575-6400

 

Outside PR Firm:

Julie Kuo

T:  212-575-6400

Y & KEI

455 Broadway 3rd floor

New York, NY  10010

Contact:  Korinne Kotuos

T:  212-343-2273

C:  917-402-1613

F:  212-343-7464

E:  korinne@yandkei.com

 

Yeohlee

225 West 35th Street

16th Floor

New York, NY 10001

T:  212-631-8099 X 207

F:  212-631-0918

E:  communications@yeohlee.com

 

 

Zac Posen

13-17 Laight St.

New York, NY  10013

T:  212-925-1263

F:  212-925-1264

E:  info@zacposen.com

 

Outside PR Firm:

KCD

450 W. 15th St. Suite 604

New York, NY  10011

Contact:  Renee Barletta

T:  212-590-5123

F:  212-590-5101

E:  barletta@kcdworldwide.com

Zang Toi

30 W. 57th St. 7th fl

New York, NY 10019

Contact: Lulu/ Liz

T:  212-75-1200

F:  212-757-1220

C:  917-907-1831

E:  zangtoi@houseoftoi.com

 

Outside PR firm:

Rand M Productions

Contact:  Ali Taekman

428 Broadway, 4th floor

New York, NY  10013

T:  212-625-1000 x 14

F:  212-625-1960

E:  Emily@randmproductions.com

 

ZERO

225 Mott Street

New York, NY 10012

Contact:  Maria Cornejo

T:  212-925-3849

C:  917-449-4582